Reviews

Cameron, went beyond expectations in pulling this sale together.

Chris and Alex

friendly and fast

Rovin

Cameron provided great feedback, was very professional, lots of local knowledge.

Dianne & Paul

Cameron is very professional and efficient. Pleasure to deal with

Stefanie

Cameron was always helpful and from the beginning helped me understand things about the property market that I wasn't aware of. He made sure I had all the information so I could make informed decisions regarding my sale. Both Jannine and Cameron maintained a professional patience over the many months my property was on the market. In hindsight I'm sure they were thinking 'just drop your price already' but they understood that it needed to be when I was ready so they kept plugging on with home opens for me in the meantime. Bless them.

Rachel

Professional service, always kept me informed of progress with the sale

Megan

He answered any questions l had. He was efficient and got back to me quickly with any questions l might have had. Great costumer service. Good knowledge on the product being sold and if he was not sure, he would find out and get back to me. He was not pushy about the product he was selling.

Lloyd

The staff were very professional,very helpful and they knew what they were doing.

Ron

Cameron was professional and easy to communicate with. He kept me informed after every viewing and stage of the settlement .

Annette & Marilyn & Sharon

If you're looking for an agent who knows how to communicate well, deliver the good news and the bad, even when expectations are high dealing with most people's biggest asset - their homes, Cam Smart is your man! I have sold 2 properties through Cam to this date, and what has impressed me most is Cam's ability to adapt to all situations as they arise and provide solutions dependant on the outcome we are heading for. I have dealt with Cam's father Michael for a number of years through buying a couple of properties, and obviously the apple doesn't fall far from the tree with the professionalism they both provide to their clients. If you want the best representation for your area, I wouldn't bother looking any further than Cam or Michael at Ray White Cannington! Happy to discuss further if required.

Jason McLachlan - East Cannington

Cameron showed his sincerity in providing all the information we wanted. We could contact him by email and whatsapp which was very convenient. We always talk to him by phone. He is a professional agent.

Pauline, Sergey & Sharon

Good service , attention to detail, good feedback, considered advice

Mike & Jennifer

Regularly touched base

Jon

He was friendly and reliable.

Esther & Patrick

Cameron is friendly, professional, organised, prompt and knowledgeable in his area of work.

Rob & Suzanne

Cameron was very efficient and he kept us updated every step of the way through the sale process.

Adrian & Karen

We found Cameron to be totally professional, he worked very hard, to get the outstanding result for our property.

Cary

I have been doing business with RWC since 1996 and have always been impressed by the way each person I have dealt with has conducted themselves.\ It has been, and still is, a pleasure doing business with the group.

Damian

Cameron did his research before we engaged him. It is very important to know the market.

Karen

Easy to deal with, no dramas, responsive.

John

I find Cameron to be professional, helpful, informative and at the same time very friendly.

Coralie

Friendly and professional service. And very efficient.\

Rochelle

Cameron was very good at communicating with me and keeping me informed. Cameron knows the Cannington market well which resulted in my property being sold.

Louise

cameron was very good but I am always reluctant to give top points on anything

Jodie & Stan

Customer Rating - 9/10 - 10/11/14 Cameron sold the house very quickly, which to me indicates that he got the asking price just right

Liz Rushton - 7 Langham Gardens, Wilson

Customer Rating 9/10 - 17/3/14 Cameron had a very good manner with the customer. He explained things clearly; was punctual with appointments and was always ready to answer any queries when I rang him. I received the paper work when it was needed.

Roma Kilpatrick - 7/40 Bedford St, Bentley

Customer Rating 10/10 - 16/3/14 He was very personable and professional. He treated me with respect and was very courteous.

Alice Wilmot - 16 Hedley St, Bentley

Customer Rating 10/10 - 12/1/14 Service was prompt. Cameron kept in touch throughout the proceedings and worked to obtain the best price for us. We were very impressed service was prompt

David Shoebridge - 33a Clarke St, East Cannington

Customer Rating 10/10 - 28/10/14 Cameron works to a very high professional standard, and communicates well with clients. Thanks again for you assistance and professionalism. I have certainly noticed the vast difference between different agents when looking at houses over here from the buyer perspective, how they present houses for sale, and how that influences buyer interest (and sale potential). No doubt, if we make a return to Perth in the future I would not hesitate doing business with you again. Cheers Jamie

Jamie Robinson - 14a Crawford St, Cannington

Customer Rating 10/10 - 23/3/14 Well mannered, efficient, good feedback

Craig Rando - 30 Lester Drive, Thornlie

Customer Rating 10/10 - 30/3/14 Very professional, honest and follows through with what he says he will do

Steven & Nicole Paterson - 23 Sidcup Way, Kelmscott

Customer Rating 9/10 - 23/3/14 - We were always kept up to date

Lorraine & John Davis - 108 Jubilee St, Beckenham

Customer Rating 10/10 - 13/4/14 Like his straight forward manner (not an over the top salesman). He is very responsive to emails and phone calls - excellent customer service. He gave an accurate assessment of the house value and had a contract within 3 days. I would refer Cameron to friends and family looking for an agent in the area although I have no particular loyalty to Ray White.

Margot Stuart & Mark Pitts-Hill - 13a Boundary Road, St James

Dear Cameron, Just a short note to say thank you to you for all your assistance in the purchase of unit 3 / 7 Leslie Street, Cannington. You were wonderful acting for buyer and seller. We truly appreciate all you have done for us. Best regards, Felix and Lilly

Lilly & Felix Tung - 3/7 Leslie St, Cannington

Very comfortable with his presentation and his professional manner .

Paul & Sandra

Cameron was honest, reliable, open to any suggestions we had and very prompt with responding to calls, messages and email. Overall a great expereince and i would recommend him to any of my family and friends

Alissa & Leigh

Cameron sold the house very quickly which to me indicates he got the asking price just right.

Liz

Cameron works to very high professional standards and communicates well with clients

Jamie & Candice

He is very efficient and worked with us on every aspect. We were overseas for most of the negotiations and he kept us up to date constantly. We couldnt have asked for more.

Emilio & Rosslyn

Like his straight forward manner (not an over the top saleman). He is very responsive to emails and phone calls - excellent customer service. He gave an accurate assessment of the house value and had a contract within 3 days. I would refer Cameron to friends and family looking for an agent in the area although I have no particular loyalty to Ray White.

Margot & Mark

Very professional, honest and follows through with what he says he will do

Steven & Nicole

We were always kept up to date

Lorraine & John

Cameron had a very good manner with the customer. He explained things clearly; was punctual with appointments and was always ready to answer any queries when I rang him. I received the paper work when it was needed...

Roma

He was very personable and professional. He treated me with respect and was very courteous.

Alice

\ service was prompt. Cameron kept in touch throughout the proceedings and worked to obtain the best price for us. we were very impressed\ \ \ \ \ service was promt

Teresa & David

Service and knowledge was good although I felt the commission was a little high.

Stuart

Always helpful and polite. I would probably not use Ray White for the sale of my own home as they are not in my\ area.

Julie

Cameron gave quality advice was always open and honest. He kept us informed and touched base regularly even if there was no new. He appears to have a well organized approach. He presents as a smart professional realtor with confidence.

Hayden

Cameron was very professional, kept me updated and was always available to answer any questions I might have. I would not hesitate to use him again or refer my family and friends to him.

Jason

Professional, helpful, communicated regularly, good attitude.

Allan Riley